top of page

Seven Chakras

Updated: Sep 20, 2021

Grounded in first to let inner tree grow

Second brings joy where creativity flows

Third is wise warrior present within you

With fourth - love and compassion grows

Fifth speaks the truth- wise and kind

Sixths thinks beyond this materialistic grind

Seventh is that universal “ oneness” connection

Each Chakra with its own unique reflection

- praj101

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page